Stories | Roster | Schedule | Standings | Stats
NCAA: Scoreboard | Player Stats | Team Stats | Polls

2014 Cowboy Football Schedule

Sat., Aug. 30   ......... vs. Florida State (AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX)

Sat., Sept. 6   .......... MISSOURI STATE

Sat., Sept. 13   ........ TEXAS-SAN ANTONIO

Thur., Sept. 25   ..... TEXAS TECH

Sat., Oct. 4   ............ IOWA STATE

Sat., Oct. 11   .......... at Kansas

Sat., Oct. 18   .......... at TCU

Sat., Oct. 25   ......... WEST VIRGINIA

Sat., Nov. 1   ........... at Kansas State

Sat., Nov. 15   ......... TEXAS

Sat., Nov. 22   ........ at Baylor

Sat., Dec. 6   .......... at Oklahoma

NOTE: HOME GAMES ARE IN ALL CAPS